Events // News // Restaurant

Free Lessons with a Pro

Tue Apr 22 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Let's be real - none of us are pro's but now you can learn from them.

Impress that person you want to impress even if just to check off a bucket list!

Call to save your spot in advance because we're about to get really popular.

21 and over
but more importantly - FREE


Upcoming Events


Sun Apr 20 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Apr 21 SPiN Standard Open Tournament
Mon Apr 21 Happy Hour!
Tue Apr 22 Glow in the Dark Tuesdays!
Wed Apr 23 Trivia Night
Thu Apr 24 Closed for Private Event from 4:30pm-9pm
Fri Apr 25 Small Business Friday
Sun Apr 27 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Apr 28 SPiN Standard Open Tournament!
Mon Apr 28 Happy Hour!
Tue Apr 29 Glow In The Dark Tuesdays!
Wed Apr 30 Trivia Night
Sun May 4 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon May 5 Industry Night
Tue May 6 Closed for a Private Event from 5pm-10pm
Wed May 7 Trivia Night
Sun May 11 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon May 12 Industry Night
Mon May 12 Happy Hour!
Wed May 14 Trivia Night
Sun May 18 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon May 19 SPiN Standard Open Tournament!
Mon May 19 Happy Hour!
Wed May 21 Trivia Night
Mon Jun 2 Industry Night
Wed Jun 4 Trivia Night
Sun Jun 8 Closed for Private Event
Mon Jun 9 Closed for Private Event
Tue Jun 10 Closed for Private Event
Wed Jun 11 Closed for Private Event
Thu Jun 12 Closed for Private Event
Fri Jun 13 Closed for Private Event
Wed Jun 18 Trivia Night
Wed Jun 25 Trivia Night
Fri Jun 27 Closed for Private Event until 3pm
Wed Jul 2 Trivia Night
Mon Jul 7 Industry Night
Wed Jul 9 Trivia Night
Wed Jul 16 Trivia Night
Mon Aug 4 Industry Night
Mon Sep 1 Industry Night
Mon Oct 6 Industry Night
Mon Nov 3 Industry Night
Mon Dec 1 Industry Night
Apr 2014
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
May 2014
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031