Events // News // Restaurant

Leave Your Cool

Fri Jul 25 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

21+
$5 cash entry fee


Upcoming Events


Sun Jul 27 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Jul 28 Happy Hour!
Mon Jul 28 SPiN Standard Open Tournament
Wed Jul 30 Free Lessons
Sun Aug 3 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Aug 4 Industry Night
Sun Aug 10 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Aug 11 SPiN Standard Open Tournament!
Mon Aug 11 Happy Hour!
Tue Aug 12 Bingo!
Mon Sep 1 Industry Night
Tue Sep 9 Bingo!
Mon Oct 6 Industry Night
Tue Oct 21 Bingo!
Mon Nov 3 Industry Night
Mon Dec 1 Industry Night
Jul 2014
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
Aug 2014
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31