Events // News // Restaurant

The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament

Sun Aug 24 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Adam Bobrow hosts LA's premier pro Ping-Pong tournament while simultaneously encouraging you to imbibe plentiful amounts of our delicious alcoholic-spiked refreshments, with others, in a lively and entertaining way. In short: carouse. Did we mention you can win free prizes by returning a serve from a pro? Think that sounds easy? Let's see you try.


Upcoming Events


Mon Aug 25 Happy Hour!
Mon Aug 25 SPiN Standard Open Tournament
Sun Aug 31 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Sep 1 Industry Night
Mon Sep 1 Happy Hour!
Sun Sep 7 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Sep 8 Happy Hour!
Mon Sep 8 SPiN Standard Open Tournament!
Tue Sep 9 Bingo!
Wed Sep 10 Closed for Private Event from 5:30PM-9:30PM
Sun Sep 14 The Dirty Dozen Pro Ping Pong Tournament
Mon Sep 15 SPiN Standard Open Tournament
Mon Oct 6 Industry Night
Tue Oct 21 Bingo!
Mon Nov 3 Industry Night
Mon Dec 1 Industry Night
Aug 2014
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
Sep 2014
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930